Docker’s Guild track list revealed

docker's guildDocker’s Guild is very proud to finally announce the complete track listing for its new and upcoming album “The Heisenberg Diaries – Book A: Sounds of Future Past”

  1. Space: 1999 Year One Main Theme
  2. Flash Gordon Suite [feat. Amanda Somerville]
    1. Flash’s Theme
    2. In the Space Capsule (The Love Theme)
    3. Football Fight
    4. Flash to the Rescue
    5. Vultan’s Theme (Attack of the Hawkmen)
    6. Battle Theme
    7. The Hero
  3. Barbarella [feat. Douglas R. Docker]
  4. Suspension [feat. Elize Ryd & Douglas R. Docker]
  5. When the Wind Blows [feat. Douglas R. Docker]
  6. The Neverending Story [feat. Elize Ryd & Douglas R. Docke]
  7. Red Dwarf Theme [feat. Valentina Procopio]
  8. The White Light /Echoes From The Past /Dying Station /Delenn’s Sunrise (from Babylon 5’s final episode “Sleeping in Light”)
  9. Doctor Who Main Theme
  10. UFO Main Theme
  11. The Black Hole End Title
  12. Space-Patrol (Raumpatrouille)
  13. Dune Suite
    1. Prologue
    2. Main Title
    3. Leto’s Theme
    4. The Floating Fat Man (The Baron)
    5. Paul Meets Chani
    6. Take My Hand
  14. Space: 1999 Year Two Main Theme

A few links:

Crowdfunding Campaign Page
“The Heisenberg Diaries – Book A: Sounds of Future Past” Digital EPK
Docker’s Guild Official Website
Docker’s Guild Official YouTube Channel
Docker’s Guild Official FaceBook Page